Titre : Seven Swans Année : 2004
Nombre de titres : 12

1) All the trees of the field will clap their hands
2) The dress looks nice on you
3) In the devil's territory
4) To be alone with you
5) Abraham
6) Sister
7) Size too small
8) We won't need legs to stand
9) A good man is hard to find
10) He woke me up again
11) Seven swans
12) The transfiguration
Acheter : logo amazon
Label : Sounds Familyre Music
Ecouter l'album :

Laisser votre avis


Pas de commentaire encore. Poser le votre?