Titre : Michigan Année : 2003
Nombre de titres : 15

1) Flint (For The Unemployed And Underpaid)
2) All Good Naysayers, Speak Up! Or Forever Hold Your Peace!
3) For The Windows In Paradise, For The Fatherless In Ypsilanti
4) Say Yes! To M!ch!gan!
5) The Upper Peninsula
6) Tahquamenon Falls
7) Holland
8) Detroit, Lift Up Your Weary Head! (Rebuild! Restore! Reconsider!)
9) Romulus
10) Alanson, Crooked River
11) Sleeping Bear, Sault Saint Marie
12) They Also Mourn Who Do Not Wear Black (For The Homeless In Muskegon)
13) Oh God, Where Are You Now? (In Pickeral Lake? Pigeon? Marquette? Mackinaw?)
14) Redford (For Yia-Yia&Pappou)
15) Vito's Ordination Song
Acheter : logo amazon
Label : Asthmatic Kitty Records
Collection : 1 membre possède cet album.
Ecouter l'album :

Laisser votre avis


Pas de commentaire encore. Poser le votre?