Titre : Have You Seen This Ghost? Année : 2011
Nombre de titres : 13

1) I don't believe in ghosts
2) One day my prince will come
3) Cornucopia d'amour
4) It is safe to sleep alone
5) Hello
6) At the stroke of midnight gently
7) Starlight seen through veils of tears
8) Powder
9) Angel of the golden fountain
10) Where the ancient laurel grows
11) I fell for one who loved me not
12) Holding out for a hero
13) The hours of sadness
Acheter : logo amazon
Label : Apocalyptic Vision

Laisser votre avis


Pas de commentaire encore. Poser le votre?