Titre : Live with the Plovdiv Psychotic Symphony Année : 2019
Nombre de titres : 2

Disc 1
01. God of the Sun
02. Signs of the Time
03. Divine Addiction
04. That Metal Show Theme
05. Just Let Me Breathe (Dream Theater cover)
06. Billy Sheehan Bass Solo
07. Lost in Oblivion
08. Jeff Scott Soto Solo Spot (The Prophet's Song / Save Me)
09. Alive
10. The Pink Panther Theme (Henry Mancini cover)
11. Opus Maximus

Disc 2
01. Kashmir (Led Zeppelin cover)
02. Gates of Babylon (Rainbow cover)
03. Labyrinth
04. Dream On (Aerosmith cover)
05. Diary of a Madman (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
06. Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd cover)
07. The Show Must Go On (Queen cover)
08. Hell's Kitchen (Dream Theater cover)
09. Derek Sherinian Keyboard Solo
10. Lines in the Sand (Dream Theater cover)

Disc 3
01. Bumblefoot Guitar Spot
02. And the Cradle Will Rock (Van Halen cover)
03. Coming Home
Acheter : logo amazon

Laisser votre avis


Pas de commentaire encore. Poser le votre?