Albums du moment
Pochette Meanwhile
Pochette Sky Void Of Stars
Pochette Ocean Pochette Fog Infinite
Pochette Future Classic

Titre : Welcome To The Other Side Année : 2001
Nombre de titres : 17

01. Trauma
02. Paint the devil on the wall
03. The mirror in your eyes
04. Tribute to dishonour (part I): R.I.P.
05. Tribute to dishonour (part II): One more time
06. Tribute to dishonour (part III): Requiem
07. Tribute to dishonour (part IV): I'm crucified
08. No lies
09. Point of no return
10. Leave it all behind
11. Deep in the night
12. Welcome to the other side
13. Lunatic
14. Riders on the moonlight
15. Straight to hell
16. After the end
17. Sister demon
Acheter : logo amazon
Collection : 1 membre possède cet album.

Laisser votre avis


Pas de commentaire encore. Poser le votre?