Titre : Seminar II : The Holy Rites of Primitivism Regressionism Année : 2001
Nombre de titres : 17


  1. Brain Returns To Initial State

  2. Bells Dark Above Our Heads

  3. Branch Breaker

  4. Radio Crackles Spill Down My Face

  5. Hot Salvation

  6. Breath Drops Out In Ice And Glass

  7. Rape Athena

  8. Roar Of The Forest Rose To Thunder

  9. Clenched Tight In The Fist Of God

  10. Only Dogs Hear (Here)

  11. Jaws Of The Lion

  12. Smoke Out Loud

  13. Deserts In Your Eyes

  14. Meditations In B Part V&VI

  15. Cinders Of The Simian Psyche

  16. Three Ring Ocean Sideshow

  17. Mandied (Self: Reborn)

Acheter : logo amazon
Label : Hydra Head Records
Collection : 1 membre possède cet album.

Laisser votre avis


Pas de commentaire encore. Poser le votre?