Titre : A Mortal Binding Année : 2024
Nombre de titres : 7

01. Her Dominion (Her Throat Labours At The Work Of Felate)
02. Thornwyck Hymn (A Choir Of Sorry Girls)
03. The 2nd Of Three Bells (Even Time Wishes You Were Here)
04. Unthroned Creed (Filled With Beautiful Blood)
05. The Apocalyptist (He Did Not Weep For Me)
06. A Starving Heart (Beyond The Rim Of Sky)
07. Crushed Embers (A Voice Full Of Tears)
Acheter : logo amazon
Label : Nuclear Blast Records

Laisser votre avis


Pas de commentaire encore. Poser le votre?