Titre : Isolation Année : 2012
Nombre de titres : 7

1. The Hopelessness of Passing Time and the Melancholy of Unalterable Past Events
2. Age, Seperation, and Cold
3. A Wind Upon the Open Fields
4. Isolation
5. The Cry Essaying the Waters
6. The Irreality of the Past
7. Wastelands Ruled by Ruined Kings
Label : Jeshimoth Entertainment

Laisser votre avis


Pas de commentaire encore. Poser le votre?