Titre : Verstiegenheit Année : 2011
Nombre de titres : 7

1. Gates of Day and Night
2. Apparition in the Woodlands at Dusk
3. The Light That Hangs Above the Fields
4. Church Not Made with Hands
5. Emblem of Fertile Blood and Death
6. The Frailty of Everything Revealed
7. To Return and Revere the Desolate Places (Late Idyll)
Label : Jeshimoth Entertainment

Laisser votre avis


Pas de commentaire encore. Poser le votre?