Titre : Falling Into The Void Of This Unknown Fate Année : 2014
Nombre de titres : 6

1. Intro
2. Reaping the Path to No Return
3. Abstract Visions of the End of Ourselves
4. Falling into the Void of This Unknown Fate
5. Doomed to My Path Along the Predetermined Goal
6. End of the Run ... Noise of Despair
Label : Razed Soul Productions

Laisser votre avis


Pas de commentaire encore. Poser le votre?