Titre : Departure Songs Année : 2012
Nombre de titres : 19

1) Cold Front
2) Ten Thousand Years Won't Save Your Life
3) Together Alone
4) Artificial Paradises
5) (Tonight) We Burn Like Stars That Never Die
6) Pathos
7) Awakened, He Heard Only Silence
8) Words You Said... I'll Never Forget You Now
9) Tape Recorder
10) Frailty (For The Dearly Departed)
11) Dark Circles
12) (Let's Kiss) While All The Stars Are Falling Down
13) All Is Dream And Everything Is Real
14) Mute Angels
15) Hiding But Nobody Missed You
16) We Could Die Chasing This Feeling
17) Glossolalia
18) (Leaving) The House Where We Grew Up
19) Tornado Warning
Acheter : logo amazon
Label : Hammock Music
Ecouter l'album :

Laisser votre avis


Pas de commentaire encore. Poser le votre?