Titre : Orchestra of Wolves (Reedition) Année : 2007

1) Kill the rhythm
2) Come friendly bombs
3) Abandon ship
4) In the belly of a shark
5) Six years
6) Rolling with the punches
7) Last fight for the living dead
8) Just because you sleep next to me, doesn't mean you're safe
9) Will someone shoot that fucking snake
10) Stay cold
11) I promise this won't hurt
12) Orchestra of wolves
Acheter : logo amazon

Laisser votre avis


Pas de commentaire encore. Poser le votre?