Titre : Art Damage Année : 2004

1) Hey Kid, I'm A Computer, Stop All The Downloading
2) Should Have Stayed In The Shallows
3) Consequence David, You'll Meet Your Fate In The Styx
4) Whiskey Is Alright In Its Place, But It's Place Is In Hell
5) The Story Of The Curious Oyster
6) Absolutely Fabulous And Me
7) The Long Road To The Middle
8) The State Of Texas Vs. Fear Before
9) Law Of Averages
10) A Tyrant Meets His Maker
11) The God Awful Truth
Acheter : logo amazon
Label : Equal Vision Records
Collection : 1 membre possède cet album.

Laisser votre avis


Pas de commentaire encore. Poser le votre?