Titre : You Will Eventually Be Forgotten Année : 2014
Nombre de titres : 11

01. Ribbon
02. I Was Somewhere Cold, Dark... And Lonely
03. We Are People Here. We Are Not Numbers
04. A Keepsake
05. You Have To Be So Much Better Than You Ever Thought
06. Stay Divided
07. Foxfire
08. Things Not Worth Fixing
09. If It's Bad News, It Can Wait
10. It's So Much Darker When A Light Goes Out Than When It Would Have Been If It Had Never Shone
11. The Promise That Life Can Go On No Matter How Bad Our Losses
Acheter : logo amazon
Labels : Count Your Lucky Stars , Topshelf Records
Moyenne lecteurs : 16.5/20 (2 avis dont 0 avec commentaire)

Laisser votre avis


Pas de commentaire encore. Poser le votre?