Titre : Behold Sedition Plainsong Année : 2019
Nombre de titres : 11

01. Raise The Flails
02. The Smell Of Ancient Dust
03. Like Smoke Into Fog
04. To All, To All, To All!
05. A Time For Courage At The Borderlands
06. Songs In The Key Of Compromise
07. Until The Forge Goes Cold
08. A Stone's Throw
09. Soon Will Be The Age Of Lessons Learnt
10. Salvation Rite
11. The Curse, The Dappled Light
Label : Prosthetic Records

Laisser votre avis


Pas de commentaire encore. Poser le votre?